Contact

Call us:

517-432-3381

Email our staff:

Dru Montri, Executive Director
dru@mifma.org

Amanda Shreve, Program Director
amanda@mifma.org

Samantha Collins, Communications Manager
samantha@mifma.org

Emily Beutel, Design & Branding Specialist
emily@mifma.org

Rebekah Faivor, Hoophouses for Health Program Manager
rebekah@mifma.org

Sydney Debien, Food Access Coordinator
sydney@mifma.org

Mailing Address:

Michigan Farmers Market Association
480 Wilson Rd, Room 172
East Lansing, MI 48824

Map to MIFMA office


Volunteering:

If you are interested in volunteering, please apply here.

For all other requests, please include your message here: