Membership & Marketing

Purpose: This committee is charged with generating greater awareness of MIFMA, recruiting new members, and retaining members.

Committee Co-chairs: Dietrich Bronner (Frankenmuth Farmers Market) and Sher Watkins (retired manager of the Northville Farmers Market)

Committee Members: Emily Beutel, Tina Lloyd, Samantha Collins, Dru Montri, Laura Gillis, RosAna Twitchell, Lindsey Scalera, Sharon Ostrowski, Joan Reed.

The Membership and Marketing Committee meets regularly by conference call on the first Monday of each month at 3:00 p.m.